Board of Directors

Clifton-Fine Hospital is governed by a Board of Directors. As a not-for-profit healthcare institution, this volunteer Board establishes the overall vision and strategy for the organization’s future growth.

The current Clifton-Fine Hospital Board of Trustees consists of:
Thomas Sauter, Chair
Charles Hooven, Vice Chair
Daphne Henri-Foley, Secretary

John Burns

Thomas Carman

Allen Ditch

Sadie Hall

Cristine Nargi

John Wheeler

Richard Whelden

Regina Yeo

Dierdra Sorrell, CEO