Quick Links: Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information | Samaritan Visitation Policies | Request a COVID-19 Test
If you have questions or concerns about COVID-19, please call Samaritan's Resource Line at 315-755-3100, Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

About Samaritan Health

Campaign Committees

We are very grateful for the passionate community members and volunteer leaders who are coming together to support and lead the Healing Power of Progress Campaign. Our volunteer leaders are the driving force behind the campaign.

Campaign Leadership

Bernie Brown
Campaign Chair

Pam Beyor-Murtha
Campaign Chair

Dan Villa
Campaign Chair

Tom Carman
President and CEO Samaritan Medical Center

Campaign Steering Committee

Bob Cantwell
Franklin Cean
Dana Keefer
Aaron Naklick
John Nuber
Steve Pierce
Dr. John Poggi
Catherine Quencer
Emily Soderquist
Joan Treadwell-Woods
Dr. Jan Turcotte
Lisa Weber
John Wheeler
Martin Yenawine

Samaritan Medical Center Foundation of NNY

Beth Fipps
VP Foundation and Community Services

Bonnie Eppolito
Director Major Gifts and Planned Giving